Welcome to District 62! Leadership within Toastmasters International changes every July 1st as our members grow and build their skills in new endeavors. To help you find your correct contact, the following email addresses are maintained by the district and auto-forward to the current leader in that position. Please allow 24 hours for a response. If you wish a response by phone, please provide your phone number.


Looking for a club near you?  Visit Find a Club on the Toastmasters International Webpage to get started.


The District Executive Committee (DEC) is here to help.  Please contact the appropriate individual(s) below.  Don't know who to contact?  Email the Administrator Manager for assistance. 

PositionEmailPositionEmail
District Director
dd@62toast.comC Division Directorc.div.dir@62toast.com
Program Quality Directorpqd@62toast.comE Division Directore.div.dir@62toast.com
Club Growth Directorcgd@62toast.comS Division Directors.div.dir@62toast.com
Immediate Past District Directoripdd@62toast.comN Division Directorn.div.dir@62toast.com
Website Administrator(s)wa@62toast.comW Division Directorw.div.dir@62toast.com
Administration Manageram@62toast.comArea # Directorarea#@62toast.com
Finance Managerfm@62toast.com(Ex: Area 99 Director)Ex: area99@62toast.com
New Club Extension Chairncec@62toast.com

Corporate Liaisoncl@62toast.com

Club Coach Chairccc@62toast.com

Public Relations Managerprm@62toast.com


The following email groups are built for special contact purposes.

GroupEmailMembers
Speakers BureauSpeakersBureau@62toast.comWebsite Administrator and Public Relations Manager
Club Officer TrainingOfficerTraining@62toast.comAll Division Directors, Program Quality Director, and Committee chairpersons.
DEC NominationsDecNominations@62toast.comCommittee chairperson and District Director
Award NominationsAwardNominations@62toast.comCommittee chairperson, Immediate Past District Director, and District Director.


 

The following email groups are built for the use of the District Executive Committee (DEC) in our internal communications.

GroupEmailMembers
The Triotrio@62toast.comDistrict Director, Program Quality Director, and Club Growth Director
All Division Directorsall.div.dir@62toast.comEach Division Director.
C Divisionc.division@62toast.comThe C Division Director, and each Area Director within that Division.
E Division

e.division@62toast.com

The E Division Director, and each Area Director within that Division.
N Division
n.division@62toast.comThe N Division Director, and each Area Director within that Division.
S Division
s.division@62toast.comThe S Division Director, and each Area Director within that Division.
W Division
w.division@62toast.comThe W Division Director, and each Area Director within that Division.
All Divisionsall.divisions@62toast.comEach Division as described above.
DECdec@62toast.comEvery member of the District Executive Committee (DEC).